Student organizations

Student organizations are where you should look for opportunities to make your mark on the world. Are you out for invaluable experiences? Would you like to get involved in voluntary work and big projects? Some of these could be as large as life and will look great in your CV. If you wish to spur your personal development in the company of peers – check out our student science societies, get in touch with the students’ union, or make contact with other student organizations that may exist at your WSB University.

Scientific Circle of Public Finance and Taxes TRIBUTUM

supervisor: PhD Jacek Połczyński
supervisor e-mail address: jacek.polczynski@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: tributum@wsb.poznan.pl

Magazine of WSB University in Poznań "ŻEBYŚ WIEDZIAŁ" (YOU BET!)

supervisor: PhD Jacek Połczyński
supervisor e-mail address: jacek.polczynski@wsb.poznan.pl

e-mail: zebyswiedzial@wsb.poznan.pl

Student's Scientific Circle SECURITY

supervisor: Wojciech Walkowiak
supervisor's e-mail address: wojciech.walkowiak@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: kn.security@wsb.poznan.pl

Student's Scientific Circle STUDENT ON TOUR

supervisor: Michał Preisler
supervisor's e-mail address: michal.preisler@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: studentontour@wsb.poznan.pl

Photographic Scientific Circle TRYB MANUALNY (MANUAL MODE)

supervisor: Krzysztof Drgas
supervisor's e-mail address: krzysztof.drgas@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: tryb.manualny@wsb.poznan.pl

Scientific Circle MOBILEE

supervisor: Wojciech Complak
supervisor's e-mail address: wojciech.complak@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: mobilee.wsb@gmail.com

Student's Circle ANIMOTION

supervisor: Joanna Pomianowska
supervisor's e-mail address: jpomianowska@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: animotion@wsb.poznan.pl

Scientific Circle of Law Students SAPERE AUDE

supervisor: PhD Maciej Kowalczyk
supervisor's e-mail address: maciej.kowalczyk@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: sapere.aude@wsb.poznan.pl

Choir IGNIS CANTORES

supervisor: Edyta Muchowiecka
supervisor's e-mail address: emuchowiecka@gmail.com
e-mail address: igniscantores@gmail.com

ESN WSB Poznań

supervisor: Małgorzata Matuszak
supervisor's e-mail address: malgorzata.matuszak@wsb.poznan.pl
e-mail address: president.wsb@esn.pl
 

Logistic Scientific Circle

supervisor: Marcin Szklarski
e-mail address: lkn.wsb.p@wsbgmail.com

Scientific Circle MANAGEMENT

supervisor: Anna Tomala
e-mail address: info@annatomala.pl

Circle of Ukrainian students WITH US IN WSB

supervisor: Monika Ficerman
e-mail address: monika.ficerman@interia.pl